About Us

Your Potential is Our Passion

JMS AND ASSOCIATES

Our Short Story

In 1975, the Michigan based service bureau was founded. Its core services were data processing and mailroom automation, servicing Southeastern Michigan companies positioned in the automotive, health (hospitals and insurance), marketing, and fulfillment industries.

In 2001, JMS began its transformation into a world-class Information and Technology company, providing staffing services and automated solutions to the Health Care Payor industry. The JMS value proposition emphasized improving data quality, accuracy, rapid turn-around time, and processing costs, resulting in reduced claim inventory levels and improved customer satisfaction.

Over the years, JMS has built a dynamic workforce of experienced Health Care Insurance staffing. Our assembled group of proven industry experts are the main stay of JMS’ management team.

Today, JMS has over 300 dedicated resources that are trained to quickly respond to our client’s challenging business requirements.

Our Team Leaders
Chuck Agrusa
President agrusa@jmsassoc.com
Frank Gigliotti
CEO / CFO frankg@jmsassoc.com
Dan Feng
Senior VP / CIO danf@jmsassoc.com
Judi Bean
VP of Operations judib@jmsassoc.com
Shana Boley
Regional Sales Manager shanab@jmsassoc.com
Teresa Gutierrez
Call Center Manager teresag@jmsassoc.com
Gail Aspery
Office Manager gaila@jmsassoc.com
Lisa Leidal
Director of Operations lisa@jmsassoc.com