About Us

Your Potential is Our Passion

JMS AND ASSOCIATES

Our Short Story

In 1975, the Michigan based service bureau was founded. Its core services were data processing and mailroom automation servicing company’s in Southeastern Michigan positioned in the automotive, health (hospitals and insurance), and marketing and fulfillment industries.

In 2001, JMS began its transformation to become a world class Information and Technology company providing experienced staffing services and automated solutions to the Health Care Payor industry. The JMS value proposition emphasized improving data quality, rapid turn-around, and reduced processing costs, resulting in a reduction of claim inventory levels and improvement in customer satisfaction.

Over the years JMS has built a dynamic workforce of experienced Health Care Insurance professionals. Our acquisition of industry experts experienced in providing proven solutions are the main stay of JMS’s management team.

Today, JMS has over 300 dedicated human resources trained and experienced to quickly respond to our clients challenging business requirements.

Our Team Leaders
Chuck Agrusa
President agrusa@jmsassoc.com
Frank Gigliotti
CEO / CFO frankg@jmsassoc.com
Dan Feng
Senior VP / CIO danf@jmsassoc.com
Judi Bean
VP of Operations judib@jmsassoc.com
Lisa Leidal
Director of Operations lisa@jmsassoc.com
Shana Boley
Regional Sales Manager shanab@jmsassoc.com
Heather Schiappacasse
Regional Sales Manager heather@jmsassoc.com
Teresa Gutierrez
Call Center Manager teresag@jmsassoc.com
Gail Aspery
Office Manager gaila@jmsassoc.com
Beckie Brown
Assistant Director of Operations beckieb@jmsassoc.com